免费玩蜘蛛纸牌在线游戏

在线蜘蛛纸牌是一个有多种变化的单人纸牌游戏,在被纳入微软视窗的游戏集后获得了巨大的人气。这个游戏的名字来自于蜘蛛的八条腿和八个牌堆之间的联系,游戏必须打完才能结束。

第一次提到蜘蛛纸牌是在1937年的《游戏文摘》中。那里描述的游戏与现代版本不同,它使用52张牌。这个接龙的当代版本可以追溯到1949年。在这个版本中,牌堆的数量增加到了10个,游戏中的牌的数量也增加到了104张。

蜘蛛纸牌的初始布局包括。

  • 十(10)张牌堆:前四张包含五张面朝下的牌(封锁),其他六张 - 四张面朝下的牌。每个牌堆的最上面的牌都是面朝上发的。
  • 存货(手)堆,放在十个堆的右边,只能铺设一次。

蜘蛛纸牌的布局

变化

该规则存在多种变化。以下是最流行的几种:

  • 蜘蛛纸牌1套 – 简单;
  • 蜘蛛纸牌2套 – 更具挑战性;
  • 蜘蛛纸牌4套 – 极具挑战性,只适合真正的专家.

第一个变化只使用一种花色。大多数情况下,它是♠。第二种是使用两种颜色相反的花色: 一红 (), 一黑 (♠). 第三种是使用所有四种套装: , ♠, ♣, .

游戏目标

目标是建立八个相同花色的序列,从国王到A:国王,皇后,杰克,...,五,四,三,二,A。意味着,第一个序列可能看起来如下。♠K, ♠Q, ♠J, ♠10, ♠9, ♠8, ♠7, ♠6, ♠5, ♠4, ♠3, ♠2, ♠A, 其他七个序列也是如此。每个序列一旦完成,就会从桌面上删除。游戏的胜利是通过建立和删除所有八个序列。

如何玩蜘蛛纸牌

1套

在一张牌上,您可以放置另一张等级较低的牌(相同花色)或一个递减序列,在其底部有一张等级较低的牌(低一个增量)。例如,在一张♠10上您可以放置♠9或♠9, ♠8, ♠7。

蜘蛛纸牌游戏规则

要解开牌堆中面朝下的牌,你必须把面朝上的牌移到另一堆。

如果牌是按顺序堆放的,相差1分,也可以移动一个上升的牌堆。例如,如果黑桃6、7、8和9是叠在一起的,那么你可以同时移动这三张牌到一个开放的8。

一堆牌移动后剩下的空间可以用任何等级的牌来填补。

2套和4套

如前所述,在我们的网站上,你可以找到一个免费的蜘蛛纸牌在线游戏,不仅有一个花色的版本,而且有两个甚至四个。这个游戏的规则和只有一种花色的牌参与游戏时的规则非常相似。

允许在不考虑花色的情况下把牌放在一起,只关注牌的价值。也就是说,梅花J可以像任何花色的Q一样移动: , ♠, ♣, . 然而,只有当牌堆中的所有牌都是同一种花色时,才可以移动相差一分的牌堆。因此,♠10, J, ♠Q 的顺序不能完全移动。此外,只有一种花色的牌堆被移到基地。因此,建议尽可能收集相同花色的序列。

战略

让我们来看看你可以采用哪些策略来增加你的获胜机会:

  1. 在使用股票之前,尽量用尽你的牌堆的选择。这种方法将帮助你建立更长的序列,需要更少的牌来完成。
  2. 在点击 «建议棋步» 之前,一定要检查一下桌面,看看还有哪些棋步可以让你走。
  3. 尽量先清空牌数最少的牌堆:这样可以腾出空间,开启进一步的行动。

游戏界面

为了方便用户,蜘蛛纸牌(1套)有一个特殊的用户界面标签,旨在使玩游戏更加方便。该用户界面具有以下按钮:

  • «新游戏» - 产生一个新的布局,在牌堆和牌库中有一个全新的安排。请注意,它也会重设当前的进度。
  • «重新开始» - 将游戏恢复到原来的布局。这个选项允许丢弃当前的进展,从头开始游戏。
  • «撤消行动» - 允许棋手撤消无限数量的行动,并将游戏退回一步或多步。这个动作会增加总分,从而对最终结果和棋手的排名产生负面影响。
  • «建议行动» - 显示可能的下一步行动,让玩家决定下一步该怎么做。诉诸这一行动也会增加总分。

单人纸牌的好处

以下是蜘蛛纸牌提供的一些好处:

  1. 提振精神,教人积极思考. 这是一个从世俗问题和日常事务中抽身的好方法。你的头脑会感觉更好,你的前景会变得更加积极。
  2. 教会忍耐. 玩家往往一开始就不顾策略地轻率行动,试图迅速清除桌面上的棋子。但获胜的关键是要有耐心,深思熟虑,并采用能增加成功机会的策略。
  3. 允许打发时间和缓解无聊的情绪. 无所事事,人的头脑会变得不安和迟钝,它渴望活动。蜘蛛纸牌是Windows操作系统的第一个游戏。现在,它已经成为许多试图摆脱工作引起的压力和无聊的办公室工作人员的生命线。而消除无聊是健康生活方式的一个关键。现在你可以在任何平台上玩蜘蛛纸牌,包括移动电话。
  4. 培养逻辑思维和战略能力. 每一步都教会玩家如何提前几步思考,并采用各种策略来取得胜利。

Spider Solitaire

Play for Free Spider Solitaire Online

Online Spider Solitaire is a single-player card game with several variations, which gained tremendous popularity after its inclusion in the Microsoft Windows' games collection. The game owes its name to the association between the eight legs of a spider and the eight card piles that must be played out in order for the game to end.

The first mention of Spider Solitaire came in a 1937's Games Digest. The game described there differed from the modern version in that it used 52 cards. The solitaire's contemporary version dates back to 1949. In it, the number of piles was increased to ten, and the number of cards in play rose to 104.

Spider Solitaire's initial layout includes:

  • ten (10) card piles: the first four contain five face down cards (blocked), and the other six – four face down cards. The top card of each pile is dealt face up;
  • the stock (hand) pile, placed to the right of the ten piles, which can to be laid out only once;

Spider Solitaire Layout

Variations

Multiple variations of the rules exist. Here are the most popular ones:

  • Spider Solitaire 1 suit – easy;
  • Spider Solitaire 2 suits – more challenging;
  • Spider Solitaire 4 suits – extremely challenging, only for the real expert.

The first variation only uses one suit. Most often, it is ♠. The second one uses two suits of the opposite colors: one red (), one black (♠). The third one uses all four suits: , ♠, ♣, .

Game Objective

The objective is to build down eight (8) sequences of the same suit, from King to Ace: King, Queen, Jack, ..., Five, Four, Three, Two, Ace. Meaning, the first sequence might look as follows: ♠K, ♠Q, ♠J, ♠10, ♠9, ♠8, ♠7, ♠6, ♠5, ♠4, ♠3, ♠2, ♠A, with the other seven built in the same way. Each sequence, once completed, is removed from the tableau. The game is won by building and removing all eight of the sequences.

How to Play Spider Solitaire

1 suit

Onto a card, you can place another card of lesser rank (and of the same suit) or a descending sequence, at the bottom of which lies a card of lesser rank (lesser by one increment). For example, onto a ♠10 you can place either ♠9 or ♠9, ♠8, ♠7.

Rules of Spider Solitaire

To unblock the face down cards in a pile, you must move the face up cards to another pile.

It is also allowed to move an ascending pile if the cards are stacked in order with a one point difference. For example if the 6, 7, 8 and 9 of Spades are on top of each other, then you can move all three at the same time to an open 8.

The space left after a pile has been moved can be filled with a card of any rank.

2 and 4 suits

As mentioned earlier, on our website you can find a free spider solitaire online not only a version with one suit, but with two or even four. The rules of the game are very similar to the rules when only one suit of cards is involved in the game.

It is allowed to lay cards on top of each other without taking into account the suit, focusing only on the value of the card. That is, the Jack of Clubs can be moved like a Queen of any suit: , ♠, ♣, . However, an ordered pile of cards with one point difference between them can only be moved if all the cards in that pile are of the same suit. Thus, the sequence ♠10, J, ♠Q cannot be moved entirely. In addition, piles of cards of only one suit are moved to the base. Therefore, it is recommended to collect sequences of the same suit whenever possible.

Strategy

Let us go over strategies you can employ to increase your chances of winning:

  1. Try to exhaust your options with the piles before using the stock. This approach will help you to build longer sequences that need fewer cards to be completed.
  2. Before clicking on "Suggest Move", make sure to examine the tableau to see what moves are still open for you.
  3. Try to empty the piles with the lowest number of cards first: it will free up spaces and open up further moves.

Game Interface

For user convenience, Spider Solitaire (1 suit) has a special UI tab designed to make playing the game more convenient. The UI features the following buttons:

  • "New Game" – generates a new layout with a completely new arrangement of cards in the piles and the stock. Please note, that it also resets the current progress.
  • "Start Over" – reverts the game to the original layout. This option allows to discard the current progress and start the game from the beginning.
  • "Undo Move" – allows the player to undo an unlimited number of moves and revert the game one or multiple steps back. This action increases the overall score, which negatively affects the final result and the player's ranking.
  • "Suggest Move" – shows possible next moves, allowing the player to make a decision on what to do next. Resorting to this action also increases the overall score.

Solitaire's Benefits

Here are just a few benefits Spider Solitaire provides:

  1. Lifts spirits and teaches positive thinking. It is a great way to take a break from mundane problems and the everyday routine. Your mind will feel better, and your outlook will become more positive.
  2. Teaches patience. Players often start off making rash moves with no strategy in mind, in an attempt to quickly clear the tableau. But the key to winning is to exercise patience, deliberate, and employ strategies that increase the chances of success.
  3. Allows to pass the time and relieve boredom. With nothing to do, the human mind becomes restless and sluggish, it craves activity. Spider Solitaire was the first game for the Windows OS. Now, it has become a lifeline for many office workers trying to rid themselves of work-induced stress and boredom. And elimination of boredom is a key to a healthy lifestyle. Now you can play spider solitaire on any platform, including mobile phones.
  4. Cultivates logical thinking and strategic ability. Every move teaches the player how to think several steps ahead and employ various strategies to achieve victory.